Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Siegfried and Roy Secret Garden - Las Vegas - 5

Siegfried and Roy Secret Garden

Buy Now and Save!
Mirage Las Vegas
from $22

Siegfried and Roy Secret Garden Showtimes


Wed November 14 Times May Vary
Thu November 15 Times May Vary
Fri November 16 Times May Vary
Sat November 17 Times May Vary
Sun November 18 Times May Vary
Mon November 19 Times May Vary
Tue November 20 Times May Vary
Wed November 21 Times May Vary
Thu November 22 Times May Vary
Fri November 23 Times May Vary
Sat November 24 Times May Vary
Sun November 25 Times May Vary
Mon November 26 Times May Vary
Tue November 27 Times May Vary
Wed November 28 Times May Vary
Thu November 29 Times May Vary
Fri November 30 Times May Vary
Sat December 1 Times May Vary
Sun December 2 Times May Vary
Mon December 3 Times May Vary

Overview

Escape the bright lights of Vegas and immerse yourself in the exotic, enchanting, and breath-taking atmosphere of Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat! Tucked away from the Strip, at the Mirage Las Vegas Hotel and Casino, Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat is a true Vegas hidden treasure. Filled with lush foliage, crystal clear waters, and unforgettable creatures, this is the perfect escape from the busy streets outside.

Created by the world renowned “Magicians of the Century” Siegfried and Roy, the Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat is their way of giving back to the city that gave them their start and to the animals that paved the way for their success. “Long ago, Roy and I realized that everything that happens to this planet is man’s responsibility. Our responsibility,” says Siegfried. “After living and working with some of the world’s most magnificent creatures, we have felt compelled to create a safe environment – an environment in which these animals [can] live in serenity,” says Roy. With those goals in mind, the gentlemen created this whimsical world for the creatures they truly love.

Though known as a beautiful icon on the Strip, the true meaning of this attraction is the primary focus on research and education. The Mirage established the Mirage Education Program in 1991. The Mirage Education Program is committed to providing educational experiences to students, teachers, and guests, teaching them about conservation, research, and education of animal and wildlife issues.

Times may vary



Why Go?

Best Known For:
A beautiful serene area filled with dolphins, tigers, lions, panthers, leopards, and more.

Divided into two sections, the Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat provides unforgettable face-to-face animal experiences. Start in the Secret Garden where you will see White Tigers, White Lions, Panthers, and Leopards. Tucked within tropical foliage, lush surroundings, and blowing palm trees, the Secret Garden provides a natural habitat for these magnificent creatures. As you wind through the unforgettable exhibits of the Secret Garden, you will come to the 2.5 million gallon Dolphin Habitat. Home to a family of Atlantic Bottlenose Dolphins, the Dolphin Habitat provides a healthy and nurturing environment for the animals. With four connecting pools, an artificial coral reef system, and a sandy bottom, the waters provide a perfect environment for these playful and beautiful animals.

There is no better way to briefly escape from the Las Vegas Strip than to jet-set away to the Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat. Make sure to get your tickets, right here, at ShowTickets.com!



Additional Information

SIEGFRIED AND ROY'S SECRET GARDEN AND DOLPHIN HABITAT HOURS OF OPERATION

Hours of Operation: 
Daily 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Admission at 4:00 PM

SIEGFRIED AND ROY'S SECRET GARDEN AND DOLPHIN HABITAT LOCATION
Located at the Mirage Hotel and Casino.

OTHER INFORMATION
One of the largest animal habitats in Las Vegas.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.



Address

Location
3400 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109