Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Historic Saloon and Backroad Adventure - Las Vegas

Historic Saloon and Backroad Adventure

Save $9
Historic Saloon and Backroad Adventure - Tilted Tours
REG $169 from $160

Historic Saloon and Backroad Adventure Showtimes


Wed January 27 9:00 AM
Thu January 28 9:00 AM
Fri January 29 9:00 AM
Sat January 30 9:00 AM
Sun January 31 9:00 AM
Mon February 1 9:00 AM
Tue February 2 9:00 AM
Wed February 3 9:00 AM
Thu February 4 9:00 AM
Fri February 5 9:00 AM
Sat February 6 9:00 AM
Sun February 7 9:00 AM
Mon February 8 9:00 AM
Tue February 9 9:00 AM
Wed February 10 9:00 AM
Thu February 11 9:00 AM
Fri February 12 9:00 AM
Sat February 13 9:00 AM
Sun February 14 9:00 AM
Mon February 15 9:00 AM

Overview

Travel to just beyond the bright lights of Las Vegas for a trip to the Old West. After seeing breathtaking mountains and serene desert landscapes, you’ll step back in time when you walk through the doors of historic saloons and authentic American roadhouses. Tilted Tours is your chance to sip history while you leave the driving to someone else. The first stop is Mountain Springs Saloon, a popular biker bar with a fun atmosphere and friendly people. After cruising through rugged desert scenery and Joshua Trees, you’ll grab a drink at the Pioneer Saloon in Goodsprings, Nevada where you’ll discover tales of old Hollywood legends, spooky ghosts, and card cheats. This authentic Old West tavern dates back to 1913, the oldest in Southern Nevada!



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Mixing stunning desert scenery, charming small mountain towns, and historic saloons straight out of the Old West, Tilted Tours is your ticket to a fun time just outside of Las Vegas. Discover an authentic experience unlike any other tour.

ShowTickets.com features discount tickets to this Old West adventure.



AdditionalInformation

SCHEDULE:
Daily at 9:00am; Closed New years Day, Easter, Thanksgiving,  Dec. 24 &25

TOUR DURATION:
Approximately 6.5 hours

AGE RESTRICTIONS:
21+

 



Location

Location
2320 Paseo Del Prado Park
Las Vegas, NV 89102