Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
UTV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours - Las Vegas - 5

UTV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours

Buy Now and Save
from $290

UTV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours Showtimes


Mon November 18 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tue November 19 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thu November 21 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sun November 24 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Mon November 25 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tue November 26 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wed November 27 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Fri November 29 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sat November 30 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sun December 1 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Mon December 2 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tue December 3 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wed December 4 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thu December 5 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Fri December 6 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sat December 7 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sun December 8 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Mon December 9 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tue December 10 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wed December 11 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM

Overview

Are you ready for the ride of your life on your next Vegas vacation? Now you can tour through the spectacular Nellis Dunes, located just outside of Las Vegas, on the newest model of UTV. The brand-new Can Am Maverick 1000 is a side by side like no other for a truly unique off-roading experience. Enjoy the power of this incredible vehicle on a one-hour tour through the terrain of the Nevada desert. Las Vegas ATV Tours will take care of everything for a seamless experience right from your Las Vegas hotel on The Strip. They’ll pick you up, supply you with all your riding gear, and even provide you with bottled water. A UTV tour is an exciting way to get into the great outdoors during your Sin City adventure. Rides are available 7 days a week and can accommodate groups of all sizes.



WhyGo?

Experience a heart-racing ride through the beautiful Nellis Dunes on the newest UTVs on the market. Led by the professional team at Las Vegas ATV Tours, the tours are a fun way to experience a different side of Sin City. They’ll take care of everything from a hotel pickup on the Strip to all your riding gear. No need license is needed. The only thing you have to do is sit back, hold on, and enjoy the ride!



AdditionalInformation

Tour Schedule: 
Daily at 8am, 11am, 1pm, & 3pm

Tour Duration: 
Approx. 2 hours

Age Restrictions:
 16+ or previous riding experience with parental consent.

Requirements:
Safety gear is included (excluding shoes, no open toed shoes permitted). There is a $500 deposit required. The deposit is refunded at the end of the trip when vehicle is returned undamaged.



Location

Location
6975 Speedway Boulevard, Suite D
Las Vegas, NV 89115