Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Vegas Indoor Skydiving - Las Vegas - 4

Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10
Vegas Indoor Skydiving
from $139

Vegas Indoor Skydiving Showtimes


Wed January 27 Times May Vary
Thu January 28 Times May Vary
Fri January 29 Times May Vary
Sat January 30 Times May Vary
Sun January 31 Times May Vary
Mon February 1 Times May Vary
Tue February 2 Times May Vary
Wed February 3 Times May Vary
Thu February 4 Times May Vary
Fri February 5 Times May Vary
Sat February 6 Times May Vary
Sun February 7 Times May Vary
Mon February 8 Times May Vary
Tue February 9 Times May Vary
Wed February 10 Times May Vary
Thu February 11 Times May Vary
Fri February 12 Times May Vary
Sat February 13 Times May Vary
Sun February 14 Times May Vary
Mon February 15 Times May Vary

Overview

There are many ways to experience thrills in Las Vegas but nothing that lets you feel the wind at your back as you free-fall in an open-air tunnel like Vegas Indoor Skydiving. Accurately named the most unique attraction in Vegas, what better way to earn your wings than the use of a wind tunnel that is 12 feet wide and 22 feet tall and powered by a 1,000 horsepower electric motor attached to the propeller from a DC-3 airplane. This awesome sensation will have guests experience the exact feeling of jumping and falling out of an airplane. If you do feel a little uneasy about being so high up in the wind tunnel, Vegas Indoor Skydiving keeps your safety in mind with mesh trampolines and padded walls all around. Tickets to Vegas Indoor Skydiving are popular but only ShowTickets.com can offer them to you at great prices.

 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Indoor skydiving adventure without an airplane or parachute 

If you’re afraid of airplanes or free-falling out of them, Vegas Indoor Skydiving is the perfect solution to keep you safe and satisfy your thrill needs. Not only will you get to fly as high as 12 feet in the air in a special wind tunnel, you’ll get to do it all in just an hour! Unlike a typical day skydiving, Vegas Indoor Skydiving will have you briefed, geared up, flying high and back on the ground again in about an hour so you can experience Vegas’ many other adventures



Additional Information

SCHEDULE 
Sunday - Thursday: Open 10:45am - 5pm
Friday - Saturday: Open 10:45am - 6pm
Classes run every hour on the hour.

AGE LIMIT
All Ages.

MAXIMUM WEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND OTHER GUIDELINES APPLY.
Click here to view Height / Weight Restrictions



Address

Location
200 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109