Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Vegas Off-Road at SPEEDVEGAS - Las Vegas - 8

Vegas Off-Road at SPEEDVEGAS

Save $59
Vegas Off Road Experience
from $295

Vegas Off-Road at SPEEDVEGAS Showtimes


Fri August 23 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sat August 24 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sun August 25 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Mon August 26 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tue August 27 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wed August 28 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thu August 29 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Fri August 30 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sat August 31 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sun September 1 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Mon September 2 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tue September 3 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wed September 4 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thu September 5 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Fri September 6 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sat September 7 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sun September 8 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Mon September 9 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tue September 10 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wed September 11 9:00 AM 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM

Overview

Take your Las Vegas vacation to the next level with ShowTickets.com. We’re offering you unbeatable deals to experience VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience. After an instructional video, orientation and one lap of demonstration, you’re in charge! It’s time to take the lead. Go as high as 20 feet in the air on a short course track featuring five outrageous jumps, rhythm section and high-speed drifting turns. Plus, you don’t have to let the fun stop there. Machine gun shooting, skeet and blowing up a car packages are also available. Don’t wait any longer. Dare to get dirty at VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience with the help of ShowTickets.com! 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
An off road experience unlike any other in Las Vegas that let’s you drive the ultimate machine, the VORE challenge race truck!

You drive and let the instructors at VORE be your guide. A thrilling day out for family and friends, VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience lets you take the wheel and jump right into the outrageous short course track packed with thrills at every turn. Complimentary transportation is offered to those who purchase the 10 Lap and 20 Lap Packages. Transportation may also be purchased directly from VORE for $25 per person.
 



Additional Information

Tour Schedule:
Daily at 9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Tour Duration: 
Approximately 2-3 hours from hotel to hotel 

Age Restriction:
There is no age restriction for this experience, but parent's consent is required. A waiver will need to be signed by participating guests/parents upon check-in.

Special Notes: 

  • All Guests must sign a waiver in order to participate. Waivers are provided at tour check-in. There is no age limit for this experience.
  • Passengers must be able to climb into the vehicle (doors don't open). It's recommended for guests to be no taller than 6'10 and weigh less than 320 pounds. 
  • Tour is not suitable for pregnant women or people with neck and back injuries.

Please call to confirm booking and schedule pick up time at 702.874.8888



Address

Location
14200 S Las Vegas Blvd
Henderson, NV 89044