Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
V-The Ultimate Variety Show - Las Vegas - 6

V-The Ultimate Variety Show

Save Over 45%
V Theater at Planet Hollywood
from $79

V-The Ultimate Variety Show Showtimes


Wed June 16 8:30 PM
Thu June 17 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Fri June 18 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Sat June 19 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Sun June 20 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Mon June 21 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Tue June 22 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Wed June 23 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Thu June 24 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Fri June 25 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Sat June 26 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Sun June 27 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Mon June 28 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Tue June 29 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Wed June 30 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Thu July 1 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Fri July 2 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Sat July 3 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Sun July 4 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Mon July 5 7:00 PM 8:30 PM

Overview

There’s nothing quite like a classic Vegas variety show, and no one does it better than V — The Ultimate Variety Show at V Theater in the Miracle Mile Mall at Planet Hollywood. As the hardest-working performers in show business, the magicians, acrobats, and comedians of V-The Ultimate Variety Show have been bringing their completely unique multi-act variety show to the Las Vegas Strip for 10 years, and now tickets are available at ShowTickets.com. This is a show that you have to see to believe — from feats of strength so daring they are only performed by V’s death-defying balancing duo Iouri and Gabor to the Skating Aratas, Magician Jason Byrne, and The Quiddlers. You’ll even get to see Turf, who has contortionist abilities you have to see to believe.

After the illusionists get your heart racing, V-The Ultimate Variety Show comedians like the Crazy Gauchos and impressionist Jason Neisdadt give your blood pressure a break with some much-needed laughs. This family friendly show really has it all, and for a great night out that anyone will enjoy, book your tickets for V-The Ultimate Variety Show today at ShowTickets.com".



Why Go?

Best Known For:
A classic Vegas variety show, complete all you need to see in Las Vegas in a neat bundle. A great family show!

If you’ve only got enough time to see one Vegas show, look no further than V-The Ultimate Variety Show. With magic, music, comedy, special effects and death-defying stunts, V has something to satisfy everyone in your family. This high-energy production has world-renowned performers like the Skating Aratas that will have you on the edge of your seat as they skate around at tremendous speeds on a small platform. Show Tickets for the fabulous performers of V The Ultimate Variety Show are a sure thing: everyone leaves the V Theater at Planet Hollywood utterly amazed!


 



Additional Information

V - THE ULTIMATE VARIETY SHOW TIME

Nightly at 7pm & 8:30pm; additional times available on select nights

DARK DAYS
None

AGE REQUIREMENT
None

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
75 minutes

CONCESSIONS
Bar located in the theater.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free



Address

Location
3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109