Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Vegas Gone Country  - Las Vegas

Vegas Gone Country

Save $28
V Theater 3 at Miracle Mile Shops
from $39

Vegas Gone Country Showtimes


Mon June 17 5:30 PM
Tue June 18 5:30 PM
Wed June 19 5:30 PM
Thu June 20 5:30 PM
Sun June 23 5:30 PM
Mon June 24 5:30 PM
Tue June 25 5:30 PM
Wed June 26 5:30 PM
Thu June 27 5:30 PM
Sun June 30 5:30 PM
Mon July 1 5:30 PM
Tue July 2 5:30 PM
Wed July 3 5:30 PM
Thu July 4 5:30 PM
Sun July 7 5:30 PM
Mon July 8 5:30 PM
Tue July 9 5:30 PM
Wed July 10 5:30 PM
Thu July 11 5:30 PM
Sun July 14 5:30 PM

Overview

The biggest country music artists of today and yesterday belt out their chart-topping hits at this foot-stomping tribute concert in Sin City. Vegas Gone Country features the likes of legendary singers from Johnny Cash and Reba McEntire to Garth Brooks and Shania Twain. Clap along to an amazing setlist of your favorite country tunes that includes something for everyone. A touch of interactive comedy keeps the audience smiling from ear to ear. You’ll be cheering in the aisles thanks to the talented cast that recreates the most famous country acts to ever hit the stage.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Country music comes alive at this Vegas tribute show playing nightly at the V Theater.

A revolving set of performers means every show is unique. Whether you love icons like Willie Nelson or newer stars like Tim McGraw, Vegas Gone Country is the perfect show for any music fan. Catch this fabulous country music spectacle when you buy discount admission through ShowTickets.com.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Sunday - Thursday at 5:30pm

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
All ages



Location

Location
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109