Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Totally Mental starring Vinny Grosso - Las Vegas - 5

Totally Mental starring Vinny Grosso

Save up to 40%
Notoriety at Neonopolis
REG $38.15 from $24.00

Totally Mental starring Vinny Grosso Showtimes


Fri April 23 9:00 PM
Sat April 24 9:00 PM
Sun April 25 5:00 PM
Fri April 30 9:00 PM
Sun May 2 5:00 PM
Fri May 7 9:00 PM
Sat May 8 9:00 PM
Sun May 9 5:00 PM
Fri May 14 9:00 PM
Sat May 15 9:00 PM
Sun May 16 5:00 PM
Fri May 21 9:00 PM
Sat May 22 9:00 PM
Sun May 23 5:00 PM
Fri May 28 9:00 PM
Sat May 29 9:00 PM
Sun May 30 5:00 PM
Fri June 4 9:00 PM
Sat June 5 9:00 PM

Overview

Make your night at Downtown Las Vegas magical with the mystic mental antics and comedy of Vinny Grosso with Totally Mental. Inside Neonopolis on Fremont Street, the Notoriety Club features a magic show like no other that stars Vinny Grosso, one of the only magicians to ever fool Penn & Teller in two separate occasions on Penn & Teller: Fool Us! Tickets to Totally Mental – Vinny Grosso will have audiences enter the wacky mind of Vinny Grosso that’s sure to have everyone amazed and laughing at loud at the same time. Plus, the show is very interactive, while still adhering to social distancing guidelines. Guests can expect to have their minds blown when Vinny Grosso invites them on stage to assist with the magic he’s got up his sleeve. The bottom line is that Vinny’s unusual take on mentalism and magic make for a dazzling time that will leave you wanting more.



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Friday’s 9pm
Saturday’s 9pm
Sunday’s 5pm

Show Duration:
1 Hour

Age Restriction:
All Ages



Location

Location