Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Wayne Newton - Las Vegas - 3

Wayne Newton

Save $17
Bally's Windows Showroom
from $72

Wayne Newton Showtimes


Tue September 24 8:00 PM
Wed September 25 8:00 PM
Mon September 30 8:00 PM
Tue October 1 8:00 PM
Wed October 2 8:00 PM
Mon October 7 8:00 PM
Tue October 8 8:00 PM
Wed October 9 8:00 PM
Mon October 14 8:00 PM
Tue October 15 8:00 PM
Wed October 16 8:00 PM
Mon October 21 8:00 PM
Tue October 22 8:00 PM
Wed October 23 8:00 PM
Mon October 28 8:00 PM
Tue October 29 8:00 PM
Wed October 30 8:00 PM
Mon November 4 8:00 PM
Tue November 5 8:00 PM
Wed November 6 8:00 PM

Overview

Wayne Newton has been performing since childhood. Through an illustrious career and talent, he has become the epitome of entertainment, earning the moniker Mr. Las Vegas. With the ability to play 13 different instruments including the guitar and piano, as well as vocal talent to match, Newton’s newest show is well worth the anticipation.

“Up Close and Personal,” will bring Newton back to the strip at Caesars Palace for an open ended run of shows. “This will be very different and a more intimate show than I’ve done in the past and I’m looking forward to interacting with each audience and sharing stories from my life in Las Vegas, some of which I’ve never told before,” Newton said. According to Newton, there will be no fixed set-list, but rather a show that is tailored to each audience. With music, Vegas stories, and the chance to ask Newton questions, “Up Close and Personal,” will be a hot ticket, and ShowTickets.com has your admission to the show!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Mr. Las Vegas returns to the Strip in an exclusive production highlighting his talents and stories

Wayne Newton’s new show “Up Close and Personal,” already promises to be entertaining. With Newton performing his hits including “Danke Schoen,” playing 13 different instruments, and telling classic Vegas stories, guests will be hard pressed to find a better show.



Additional Information

Schedule: Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday at 8:00pm

Duration: 80 minutes

Age Limit: All Ages



Address

Location
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109