Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular - Las Vegas - 7

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular

Save $39
Rio Showroom - WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
from $49

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular Showtimes


Sat February 22 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun February 23 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue February 25 7:00 PM
Wed February 26 7:00 PM
Thu February 27 7:00 PM
Fri February 28 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat February 29 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun March 1 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue March 3 7:00 PM
Wed March 4 7:00 PM
Thu March 5 7:00 PM
Fri March 6 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat March 7 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun March 8 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue March 10 7:00 PM
Wed March 11 7:00 PM
Thu March 12 7:00 PM
Fri March 13 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat March 14 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun March 15 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Overview

Who doesn’t love a circus-style show? Now imagine this kind of production underwater! That’s exactly what you’re going to get at Wow at the Rio Las Vegas. ShowTickets.com has your tickets as incredible prices to get you and yours into the action – a world of water, wonder and fantasy – at this internationally-acclaimed production, seen by more than 2.5 million people. From dazzling acrobatics and finalists from America’s Got Talent to 3D multi-media projections, water walls and holograms, Wow defies the imagination in a 180-degree theatrical setting that’s fully immersive and extraordinarily astonishing in so many ways. Get up. Get going. Get splashed. Get your tickets today to Wow!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Underwater-themed stage extravaganza

See more than 30 artists flip, fly and dance above and below the underwater world in Wow. Sure to wow audiences like never before, this thrilling theatrical production features magnificent music, lighting, and a roster of talented performers who will entertain and amaze from beginning to end. The Rio Las Vegas is the place to be – prepare to be wowed!



Additional Information

Schedule:
Tuesday-Sunday at 7pm; additional 9pm performance Thursday-Sunday

Duration:
90 minutes

Age restrictions:  
4+



Address

Location
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103