Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular - Las Vegas - 7

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular

Save $40
Rio Showroom - WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
from $44

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular Showtimes


Tue December 18 7:00 PM
Wed December 19 7:00 PM
Thu December 20 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri December 21 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat December 22 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun December 23 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon December 24 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue December 25 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed December 26 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thu December 27 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri December 28 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat December 29 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun December 30 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon December 31 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tue January 1 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed January 2 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thu January 3 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri January 4 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat January 5 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun January 6 7:00 PM

Overview

Who doesn’t love a circus-style show? Now imagine this kind of production underwater! That’s exactly what you’re going to get at Wow at the Rio Las Vegas. ShowTickets.com has your tickets as incredible prices to get you and yours into the action – a world of water, wonder and fantasy – at this internationally-acclaimed production, seen by more than 2.5 million people. From dazzling acrobatics and finalists from America’s Got Talent to 3D multi-media projections, water walls and holograms, Wow defies the imagination in a 180-degree theatrical setting that’s fully immersive and extraordinarily astonishing in so many ways. Get up. Get going. Get splashed. Get your tickets today to Wow!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Underwater-themed stage extravaganza

See more than 30 artists flip, fly and dance above and below the underwater world in Wow. Sure to wow audiences like never before, this thrilling theatrical production features magnificent music, lighting, and a roster of talented performers who will entertain and amaze from beginning to end. The Rio Las Vegas is the place to be – prepare to be wowed!



Additional Information

Schedule:
Tuesday-Sunday at 7pm; additional 9pm performance Thursday-Sunday

Duration:
90 minutes

Age restrictions:  
4+



Address

Location
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103