Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular - Las Vegas - 7

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular

Save $40 on Premium Seating
Rio Showroom - WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
from $48

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular Showtimes


Wed October 17 7:00 PM
Thu October 18 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri October 19 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat October 20 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun October 21 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue October 23 7:00 PM
Wed October 24 7:00 PM
Thu October 25 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri October 26 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat October 27 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun October 28 7:00 PM
Tue October 30 7:00 PM
Wed October 31 7:00 PM
Thu November 1 7:00 PM
Fri November 2 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat November 3 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun November 4 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue November 6 7:00 PM
Wed November 7 7:00 PM
Thu November 8 7:00 PM

Overview

Who doesn’t love a circus-style show? Now imagine this kind of production underwater! That’s exactly what you’re going to get at Wow at the Rio Las Vegas. ShowTickets.com has your tickets as incredible prices to get you and yours into the action – a world of water, wonder and fantasy – at this internationally-acclaimed production, seen by more than 2.5 million people. From dazzling acrobatics and finalists from America’s Got Talent to 3D multi-media projections, water walls and holograms, Wow defies the imagination in a 180-degree theatrical setting that’s fully immersive and extraordinarily astonishing in so many ways. Get up. Get going. Get splashed. Get your tickets today to Wow!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Underwater-themed stage extravaganza

See more than 30 artists flip, fly and dance above and below the underwater world in Wow. Sure to wow audiences like never before, this thrilling theatrical production features magnificent music, lighting, and a roster of talented performers who will entertain and amaze from beginning to end. The Rio Las Vegas is the place to be – prepare to be wowed!



Additional Information

Schedule:
Tuesday-Sunday at 7pm; additional 9pm performance Thursday-Sunday

Duration:
90 minutes

Age restrictions:  
4+



Address

Location
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103