Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
X Burlesque - Las Vegas - 8

X Burlesque

Save $34 on Pink Circle Seating
Bugsy's Cabaret at The Flamingo
from $52

X Burlesque Showtimes


Wed November 14 10:00 PM
Thu November 15 10:00 PM
Fri November 16 10:00 PM
Sat November 17 10:00 PM
Sun November 18 10:00 PM
Mon November 19 10:00 PM
Tue November 20 10:00 PM
Wed November 21 10:00 PM
Thu November 22 10:00 PM
Fri November 23 10:00 PM
Sat November 24 10:00 PM
Sun November 25 10:00 PM
Mon November 26 10:00 PM
Tue November 27 10:00 PM
Wed November 28 10:00 PM
Thu November 29 10:00 PM
Fri November 30 10:00 PM
Sat December 1 10:00 PM
Sun December 2 10:00 PM
Mon December 3 10:00 PM

“The Hottest Show on the Strip!” - CNBC

“X raises the bar!” – The Las Vegas Sun


Overview

Dancing to both traditional Burlesque songs as well as the hottest music of today – from Calvin Harris’ “Slow Acid,” and Iggy Azaleas’ “Mo Bounce” to Michael Bublé’s “Fever” and Christina Aguilera’s “Show Me How You Burlesque” – the gorgeous ladies of X Burlesque create one sizzling evening on the Las Vegas Strip you won’t forget.

It takes many elements to create a truly great Las Vegas show. In X Burlesque, the show’s main theme is to push the envelope…going where no other topless revue on the Strip has gone before. X Burlesque goes beyond the stereotypical Las Vegas topless shows with the hottest music, props, sexy costumes, sensual makeup, lighting, and other erotic visualization techniques. But, at the true core of this show, the true secret weapons to success are the beautiful women who grace the stage every night at the Flamingo Las Vegas.

With the belief that a Las Vegas show’s quality starts with the caliber of its girls, X Burlesque does not disappoint. Handpicked by the directors and producers of the show, the sexy women of the cast of X Burlesque are truly talented, with charm and personality to match. Each girl’s true personality and sensuality shines through in their individual dances on-stage.

Performed in barely there outfits, the girls of X utilize the stage props of bathtubs, guitars, lollipops, feather boas, and more to taunt and tease the awaiting audience. The hot and steamy moves that the girls perform make X Burlesque THE sexiest ticket in town.

As a worldwide phenomenon, X Burlesque has been featured on numerous television and media outlets. X has been shown on CNBC, Fox News National, Entertainment Tonight, E!, VH1, Access Hollywood, Inside Edition, and Bravo. X has also been highlighted in famous publications such as People Magazine, STAR Magazine, and the National Enquirer.

On your Vegas vacation, X Burlesque is the MUST SEE topless revue show on the Las Vegas Strip.



Why Go?

This show is best known for their eight beautiful, sexy, and talented female dancers…allowing their personalities to truly shine on the Strip. Performed in barely there outfits, the girls of X utilize the stage props of bathtubs, guitars, lollipops, feather boas, and more to taunt and tease the awaiting audience. The hot and steamy moves that the girls perform make X Burlesque THE sexiest ticket in town. As a worldwide phenomenon, X Burlesque has been featured on numerous television and media outlets. X has been shown on CNBC, Fox News National, Entertainment Tonight, E!, VH1, Access Hollywood, Inside Edition, and Bravo. X has also been highlighted in famous publications such as People Magazine, STAR Magazine, and the National Enquirer.

Reviews:
“The Hottest Show on the Strip!” - CNBC 
“X raises the bar!” – The Las Vegas Sun



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
10:00 p.m. Nightly

Age Requirement:
Must be 18+ years of age to attend

Estimated Show Duration:
90 Minutes

Content Consideration:
Adult Striptease



Address

Location
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109