Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
X Country - Las Vegas - 10

X Country

Save $19 on Front Porch VIP Seating
Harrah's Cabaret
from $40

X Country Showtimes


Sun December 16 10:00 PM
Mon December 17 10:00 PM
Thu December 20 10:00 PM
Fri December 21 10:00 PM
Sun December 23 10:00 PM
Mon December 24 10:00 PM
Thu December 27 10:00 PM
Fri December 28 10:00 PM
Sat December 29 10:00 PM
Sun December 30 10:00 PM
Thu January 3 10:00 PM
Fri January 4 10:00 PM
Sat January 5 10:00 PM
Thu January 10 10:00 PM
Fri January 11 10:00 PM
Sat January 12 10:00 PM
Sun January 13 10:00 PM
Mon January 14 10:00 PM
Thu January 17 10:00 PM
Fri January 18 10:00 PM

Overview

Unleash your wildest fantasies at X Country, “A Kick’n Topless Revue” with great tickets from ShowTickets.com! If you’re not a fan of country music, then this cabaret show will definitely change your mind. Featuring a bevy of beautiful female dancers, audience members will be teased, pleased and ultimately wowed by their sexy moves and tantalizing talents, backed by Country music’s greatest hits. Tunes from the best country artists like Patsy Cline, Garth Brooks, Hank Williams Tim McGraw and even Taylor Swift make for an unforgettable evening on the dazzling Las Vegas Strip. 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The producers of X Burlesque and X Rocks bring Las Vegas’ newest topless revue set to County hits

Look no further than ShowTickets.com for a real treat during your next trip to Las Vegas. See why they call it Sin City during this seductive production that will keep you at the edge of your seats while your toes tap to a high octane soundtrack. Country never looked or sounded this good. Get your X Country tickets today at ShowTickets.com!



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Thursday-Monday at 10pm

Show Duration:
90 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+



Address

Location
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109