Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
X Rocks - Las Vegas - 5

X Rocks

Save $21
Bally's The Back Room
from $40

X Rocks Showtimes


Thu January 23 10:00 PM
Fri January 24 10:00 PM
Sat January 25 10:00 PM
Sun January 26 10:00 PM
Thu January 30 10:00 PM
Fri January 31 10:00 PM
Sat February 1 10:00 PM
Sun February 2 10:00 PM
Thu February 6 10:00 PM
Fri February 7 10:00 PM
Sat February 8 10:00 PM
Sun February 9 10:00 PM
Thu February 13 10:00 PM
Fri February 14 10:00 PM
Sat February 15 10:00 PM
Sun February 16 10:00 PM
Thu February 20 10:00 PM
Fri February 21 10:00 PM
Sat February 22 10:00 PM
Sun February 23 10:00 PM

Overview

Make your way to Las Vegas for an evening filled with gorgeous topless women, who opened for the rock band Metallica,  the hottest rock music ever and more in the all-new show X Rocks. ShowTickets.com helps you see this new production that comes from the producers of X Burlesque. Guests will get their hearts racing with sultry ladies in amazing costumes that soon lose their tops as they dance to an electrifying rock soundtrack. And you’ll even get a fair of laughs and magic with Vegas comedian and illusionist Chris “Scandal” Randall providing killer jokes and impressive illusions. This show gives you everything you want Las Vegas in one production.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Rock and Roll music with sexy topless women

When you’re on a Las Vegas vacation you want to catch a show that rocks. And no show can lay claim to doing this better than X Rocks. Using some of the greatest rock and roll ever recorded, this topless revue comes to life on stage. The outfits are catching -- even though most of them are ripped right off. With tickets at ShowTickets.com, this show is a great way to close out a day of fun or get the night started with your best friends.  



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Thursday – Sunday at 10pm

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Requirements:
18+



Address

Location
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109