Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
X Rocks - Las Vegas - 5

X Rocks

Save $31 on Preferred Seating
Bally's Back Room
from $40

X Rocks Showtimes


Wed March 20 10:00 PM
Thu March 21 10:00 PM
Fri March 22 10:00 PM
Sat March 23 10:00 PM
Sun March 24 10:00 PM
Wed March 27 10:00 PM
Thu March 28 10:00 PM
Fri March 29 10:00 PM
Sat March 30 10:00 PM
Sun March 31 10:00 PM
Wed April 3 10:00 PM
Thu April 4 10:00 PM
Fri April 5 10:00 PM
Sat April 6 10:00 PM
Sun April 7 10:00 PM
Wed April 10 10:00 PM
Thu April 11 10:00 PM
Fri April 12 10:00 PM
Sat April 13 10:00 PM
Sun April 14 10:00 PM

Overview

Make your way to Las Vegas for an evening filled with gorgeous topless women, who opened for the rock band Metallica,  the hottest rock music ever and more in the all-new show X Rocks. ShowTickets.com helps you see this new production that comes from the producers of X Burlesque. Guests will get their hearts racing with sultry ladies in amazing costumes that soon lose their tops as they dance to an electrifying rock soundtrack. And you’ll even get a fair of laughs and magic with Vegas comedian and illusionist Chris “Scandal” Randall providing killer jokes and impressive illusions. This show gives you everything you want Las Vegas in one production.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Rock and Roll music with sexy topless women

When you’re on a Las Vegas vacation you want to catch a show that rocks. And no show can lay claim to doing this better than X Rocks. Using some of the greatest rock and roll ever recorded, this topless revue comes to life on stage. The outfits are catching -- even though most of them are ripped right off. With tickets at ShowTickets.com, this show is a great way to close out a day of fun or get the night started with your best friends.  



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Thursday-Sunday at 10pm

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 21+ with valid ID



Address

Location
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89103