Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
X Rocks - Las Vegas - 5

X Rocks

Save $21
Bally's The Back Room
from $40

X Rocks Showtimes


Thu October 1 10:00 PM
Fri October 2 10:00 PM
Sat October 3 10:00 PM
Sun October 4 10:00 PM
Thu October 8 10:00 PM
Fri October 9 10:00 PM
Sat October 10 10:00 PM
Sun October 11 10:00 PM
Thu October 15 10:00 PM
Fri October 16 10:00 PM
Sat October 17 10:00 PM
Sun October 18 10:00 PM
Thu October 22 10:00 PM
Fri October 23 10:00 PM
Sat October 24 10:00 PM
Sun October 25 10:00 PM
Thu October 29 10:00 PM
Fri October 30 10:00 PM
Sat October 31 10:00 PM
Sun November 1 10:00 PM

Overview

Make your way to Las Vegas for an evening filled with gorgeous topless women, who opened for the rock band Metallica,  the hottest rock music ever and more in the all-new show X Rocks. ShowTickets.com helps you see this new production that comes from the producers of X Burlesque. Guests will get their hearts racing with sultry ladies in amazing costumes that soon lose their tops as they dance to an electrifying rock soundtrack. And you’ll even get a fair of laughs and magic with Vegas comedian and illusionist Chris “Scandal” Randall providing killer jokes and impressive illusions. This show gives you everything you want Las Vegas in one production.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Rock and Roll music with sexy topless women

When you’re on a Las Vegas vacation you want to catch a show that rocks. And no show can lay claim to doing this better than X Rocks. Using some of the greatest rock and roll ever recorded, this topless revue comes to life on stage. The outfits are catching -- even though most of them are ripped right off. With tickets at ShowTickets.com, this show is a great way to close out a day of fun or get the night started with your best friends.  



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Thursday – Sunday at 10pm

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Requirements:
18+



Address

Location
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109