Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream - Las Vegas - 23

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream

Save $38 on General Admission
Bally's Window's Showroom
from $49

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream Showtimes


Fri April 19 6:00 PM
Sat April 20 6:00 PM
Sun April 21 6:00 PM
Mon April 22 6:00 PM
Tue April 23 6:00 PM
Sun April 28 6:00 PM
Mon April 29 6:00 PM
Tue April 30 6:00 PM
Wed May 1 6:00 PM
Fri May 3 6:00 PM
Sat May 4 6:00 PM
Sun May 5 6:00 PM
Mon May 6 6:00 PM
Tue May 7 6:00 PM
Wed May 8 6:00 PM
Fri May 10 6:00 PM
Sat May 11 6:00 PM
Sun May 12 6:00 PM
Mon May 13 6:00 PM
Tue May 14 6:00 PM

Overview

Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream transports you into a world of drama, wonder and comedy at Bally's Hotel and Casino. Unlike anything else on the Las Vegas Strip, this all-ages production is a one-of-a-kind adventure and the “Best Magic Show of Las Vegas” quoted by the Las Vegas Review Journal, that you could experience with tickets at great prices from ShowTickets.com. Throw in the theatrics of Charlie Chaplin. Add the wonderment of Mary Poppins. Amplify those two elements with talents unique to Xavier Mortimer. He’s a man of mystery and grace. Enchantment and awe. With the help of unconventional characters, Xavier Mortimer welcomes you into his magical, mind-blowing reality you just have to see to believe.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Former Cirque du Soleil performer and magician on Season 10 of “America’s Got Talent”

No stranger to bringing the wow factor to each performance, French export and illusionist Xavier Mortimer shines in his new headlining show at Bally's Hotel and Casino. Mortimer is fresh from his stint in Cirque du Soleil’s highly celebrated show, Michael Jackson One. You’ve probably seen him in Season 10 of “America’s Got Talent.” He’s even appeared on Penn & Teller’s “Fool Us.” Now, as the first Cirque performer to ever launch a residency, Xavier Mortimer pulls out all the stops in this awe-inspiring, daring and highly immersive spectacle.



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
6:00pm Saturday-Thursday

Dark Days:
Friday

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limit:
Ages 5+ requires a ticket.



Location

Location
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109