Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream - Las Vegas - 3

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream

Save $30 on General Admission
Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre
from $30

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream Showtimes


Wed October 17 7:00 PM
Wed October 24 7:00 PM
Thu October 25 7:00 PM
Fri October 26 7:00 PM
Sat October 27 7:00 PM
Mon October 29 7:00 PM
Tue October 30 7:00 PM
Wed October 31 7:00 PM
Thu November 1 7:00 PM
Sat November 3 7:00 PM
Sun November 4 7:00 PM
Mon November 5 7:00 PM
Tue November 6 7:00 PM
Wed November 7 7:00 PM
Thu November 8 7:00 PM
Sat November 10 7:00 PM
Sun November 11 7:00 PM
Mon November 12 7:00 PM
Tue November 13 7:00 PM
Wed November 14 7:00 PM

Overview

Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream transports you into a world of drama, wonder and comedy at the Sin City Theater inside Planet Hollywood. Unlike anything else on the Las Vegas Strip, this all-ages production is a one-of-a-kind adventure and the “Best Magic Show of Las Vegas” quoted by the Las Vegas Review Journal, that you could experience with tickets at great prices from ShowTickets.com. Throw in the theatrics of Charlie Chaplin. Add the wonderment of Mary Poppins. Amplify those two elements with talents unique to Xavier Mortimer. He’s a man of mystery and grace. Enchantment and awe. With the help of unconventional characters, Xavier Mortimer welcomes you into his magical, mind-blowing reality you just have to see to believe.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Former Cirque du Soleil performer and magician on Season 10 of “America’s Got Talent”

No stranger to bringing the wow factor to each performance, French export and illusionist Xavier Mortimer shines in his new headlining show at Planet Hollywood. Mortimer is fresh from his stint in Cirque du Soleil’s highly celebrated show, Michael Jackson One. You’ve probably seen him in Season 10 of “America’s Got Talent.” He’s even appeared on Penn & Teller’s “Fool Us.” Now, as the first Cirque performer to ever launch a residency, Xavier Mortimer pulls out all the stops in this awe-inspiring, daring and highly immersive spectacle.



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
7:00pm Saturday - Thursday

Dark Days:
Friday

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limit:
Ages 3+ requires a ticket, all ages welcome.



Location

Location
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109